Invitation Time with Lester Roloff


Digitally remastered. 
Sounds live!

30 tracks, 68 minutes. Absolutely beautiful, heart stirring music.


Track Listings

1. Introduction
2. Blessed Redeemer
3. There is a Fountain
4. When Jesus Beckons Me Home
5. Why Not Now?
6. There is a Fountain
7. Come and Dine
8. Am I a Soldier of the Cross?
9. Had it Not Been
10. Living by Faith
11. Still Sweeter Every Day
12. We Shall See the King Some Day
13. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
14. Jesus is the Lighthouse
15. I Hear Thy Welcome Voice
16. I Surrender All
17. There is a River
18. Zion's Hill
19. Have Thine Own Way
20. Have You Had a Gethsemane?
21. If You Only Believe
22. He Hideth my Soul
23. He Loves Me
24. Wonderful Words of Life
25. God Leads Us Along
26. Scripture Reading
27. His Grace was Sufficient for Me
28. My Mother's Bible
29. When Jesus Beckons Me Home
30. Come Unto Me
31. Back to Bethel
32. Conclusion

  • Model: CD-Roloff Singing

Write Review

Note: Do not use HTML in the text.

Latest ProductsSee New Products